The Hardcase Hotel

An unapologetically hilarious spoof on a classic Agatha Christie murder mystery.

It’s 1936 and a five-star hotel in country Italy is where staff and patrons are banished when they have blotted their copybook at the respectable five-star hotels in Europe.

Two staff look after seven ‘unique’ guests – all goes well until there is a storm - the river takes out the bridge to the village – they are stranded - and of course there is a murder! They have to solve it themselves because they are isolated.

Written By Devon Williamson; Directed by Lynn Cropp

    Select Date

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thur
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    Monday 24 Jun
    Tuesday 25 Jun
    Wednesday 26 Jun
    Thursday 27 Jun
    Friday 28 Jun
    Saturday 29 Jun
    Sunday 30 Jun
    Monday 1 Jul
    Tuesday 2 Jul
    Wednesday 3 Jul
    Thursday 4 Jul
    Friday 5 Jul
    Saturday 6 Jul
    Sunday 7 Jul
    Monday 8 Jul
    Tuesday 9 Jul
    Wednesday 10 Jul
    Thursday 11 Jul
    Friday 12 Jul
    Saturday 13 Jul
    Sunday 14 Jul


    Select Seats

    Please select a date from the calendar above.